Links

Make a Booking

Tourist information

Great Alpine Road – www.greatalpineroad.info
Murray to Mountains Cycle Trail – www.murraytomountains.com.au
Victoria’s High Country – www.victoriashighcountry.com.au
Great Alpine Valleys – www.greatalpinevalleys.com.au
Bright – www.brightvictoria.com.au
Beechworth – www.beechworthonline.com.au
Myrtleford – www.visitmyrtleford.com.au
Milawa – www.milawagourmet.com
Alpine Link – www.alpinelink.com.au
Travel Victoria – www.travelvictoria.com.au

Restaurants

King River Cafe – www.kingrivercafe.com.au

Wineries

Boynton’s Winery – www.boynton.com.au
Ringer Reef Winery – www.ringerreef.com.au
Sam Miranda – www.sammiranda.com.au
Brown Brothers – www.brown-brothers.com.au
Gapsted Wines – www.gapstedwines.com.au

Skiing

Mt Hotham – www.mthotham.com.au
Falls Creek – www.fallscreek.com.au
Dinner Plain – www.dinnerplain.com

Golf

Bright Country Golf  Club – www.brightgolf.org.au

Public transport

V-Line – www.vline.com.au

random3
Book Now